Medarbejdere
Jan Mols Poulsen
Leder

Carina Thiim
Regnskabschef
ct@tobakken.dk
93392080
Sebastian Wolf
Musikbooker
sebastian@tobakken.dk
22779037
Rasmus Støier Jacobsen
Teknisk chef
rasmus@tobakken.dk
31411580
Rasmus Brose
Eventtekniker elev
rb@tobakken.dk
Peter Ørum Hansen
Gæste- og baransvarlig
peter@tobakken.dk
26291449
Dan Jeppesen
Scenetekniker
dan@tobakken.dk
31411588
Jan Wolff
Regnskabsassistent
jw@tobakken.dk
31411581
Heidi Møbjerg
Administration
heidi@tobakken.dk
76109214
Daniel Christensen
Grafiker og IT ansvarlig
daniel@tobakken.dk
31411582
Simon Melhus
Koordinator og kommunikationsmedarbejder
simon@tobakken.dk
Christian Hansen
Kok
christian@tobakken.dk
31411589
Lennie Goth Nissen
Kok
lennie@tobakken.dk
31411589
Michelle Føns Staal
TobakkenBIO
michelle@tobakken.dk
31411585