Medarbejdere
Jan Mols Poulsen
Leder

Sebastian Wolf
Musikbooker
sebastian@tobakken.dk
76109217
Poul Erik Lykke (Nold)
Teknisk chef
nold@tobakken.dk
76109218
Rasmus Støier Jacobsen
Tekniker
rasmus@tobakken.dk
76109213
Peter Ørum Hansen
Gæste- og baransvarlig
peter@tobakken.dk
76109227
Heidi Møbjerg
Administration
heidi@tobakken.dk
76109214
Carina Thiim
Regnskabschef
ct@tobakken.dk
76109210
Jan Wolff
Regnskabsassistent
jw@tobakken.dk
76109212
Dan Jeppesen
Scenetekniker
dan@tobakken.dk
76109219
Michael Alvang (Batman)
Scenetekniker
batman@tobakken.dk
76109228
Daniel Christensen
Grafiker og IT ansvarlig
daniel@tobakken.dk
76109211
Christian Hansen
Kok
christian@tobakken.dk
76109215
Lennie Goth Nissen
Kok
lennie@tobakken.dk
76109215