Medarbejdere
Jan Mols Poulsen
Leder

Sebastian Wolf
Musikbooker
sebastian@tobakken.dk
22779037
Rasmus Støier Jacobsen
Teknisk chef
rasmus@tobakken.dk
31411580
Poul Erik Lykke (Nold)
Teknisk chef
nold@tobakken.dk
Peter Ørum Hansen
Gæste- og baransvarlig
peter@tobakken.dk
26291449
Heidi Møbjerg
Administration
heidi@tobakken.dk
76109214
Carina Thiim
Regnskabschef
ct@tobakken.dk
31411586
Jan Wolff
Regnskabsassistent
jw@tobakken.dk
31411581
Dan Jeppesen
Scenetekniker
dan@tobakken.dk
31411588
Daniel Christensen
Grafiker og IT ansvarlig
daniel@tobakken.dk
31411582
Christian Hansen
Kok
christian@tobakken.dk
31411589
Lennie Goth Nissen
Kok
lennie@tobakken.dk
31411589
Simon Melhus
Koordinator og kommunikationsmedarbejder
simon@tobakken.dk
Michelle Føns Staal
TobakkenBIO
michelle@tobakken.dk
31411585